A room is basically where you perform your sessions in Tobii Pro Sprint. It is a closed space in which you can invite remote users and viewers.
Rooms are created in the lobby by clicking on the "Create New Room" button. When pressing that button, you will be asked to enter a name. Pick something suitable for your user study.
Deleting a room removes it from the rooms list. It will no longer be possible to enter that room, even if you have sent a room link to a colleague.
You can delete a room by clicking on Edit under the room's icon and selecting Delete.
Renaming a room allows you to change the name of a room. It does not change the room URL, meaning that users who have a link to your room can still enter it with the same link.
You can rename a room by clicking on Edit under the room's icon and selecting Rename.