Creating a new room

Press the Create New Room button. Each room will have it's unique URL, which allows you to bookmark it for future usage.

If you want people to join the room you can press the Copy Link button and send it to them. If they don't have a Pro Sprint account they can still visit the room as a guest.  A guest user can observe a shared screen.

Please note: if you delete a room, all recordings will still be available in the recordings list.

Read more:

Did this answer your question?